Reviews written by nukembig

45 results - showing 18 - 34
1 2 3
Ordering
March 15, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
royquigley58 Member
Subscriber
Nice Guns, Fair Prices!

Another perfect transaction with Roy. Friendly, very fair asking prices, and the pistol I bought from him today was in perfect condition. I look forward to dealing...

March 14, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
phantomVibezz Member
Subscriber
Stand-up guy

Even though he drove from Helena, he was right on time. Nice guy as well. I look forward to dealing with him again!

March 11, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
Jeremy79 Member
Subscriber
Ruger Pistol

And yet another perfect transaction with Jeremy. He sells quality stuff!!!

March 08, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
royquigley58 Member
Subscriber
Top Notch!

Excellent person to deal with. Really friendly too! I highly recommend this gentleman.

March 04, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
Jeremy79 Member
Subscriber
The Best

Absolutely a perfect transaction with Jeremy every time!

February 23, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
Th3Revreant Member
Subscriber
AR Lower Receiver

Excellent guy to deal with!

February 18, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
wrenchbender Member
Subscriber
Super Guy To Deal With!

I would deal with this gentleman anytime! It was a perfect transaction and I’m completely happy with the quality of my purchase. He obviously takes great care of his stuff...

February 14, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
MT123 Member
Subscriber
Great Transaction

Super person to deal with. Trustworthy and a really nice guy!

February 04, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
vw1966 Member
Subscriber
Nikon Scope

Always a pleasure dealing with this gentleman. I look forward to our next deal!

November 01, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
Montemontana Member
Subscriber
The perfect guy to deal with

I have bought and sold with this gentleman. Two words come to mind, friendly and honest! Thanks for the last deal Monte!!!

October 31, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
UMHBDPT15 Member
Subscriber
300 BO Ammo & Brass

Another perfect transaction with this gentleman. Thanks!

October 29, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
Hdogg712 Member
Subscriber
Great guy to deal with!

I highly recommend this gentleman. Super guy to deal with and very friendly!!

October 29, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
Subscriber
Super Guy To Deal With!

Outstanding guy to deal with. Extremely friendly and very smart as well! I will deal with him anytime and I highly recommend him!!!

October 25, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
lonewolf Member
Subscriber
Perfect Transaction!

Another perfect transaction with this gentleman. I always look forward to dealing with him! Thanks again Lonewolf!!!!!

October 06, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
UMHBDPT15 Member
Subscriber
Friendly and Honest

Really nice guy to deal with. Highly recommended!

October 05, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
Buglethemin Member
Subscriber
Great Guy!

I had a transaction with Ken today and it was perfect! He’s a very nice gentleman and I highly recommend dealing with him. Thanks Ken!

September 08, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
Dkeeley85 Member
Subscriber
Another great transaction!

Another perfect deal with Dkeeley85! I highly recommend this friendly guy!!!

45 results - showing 18 - 34
1 2 3