Reviews written by nukembig

46 results - showing 1 - 17
1 2 3
Ordering
June 13, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
Titanfury Member
Subscriber
Coach Gun

Perfect transaction from start to finish. Super nice guy to deal with. Top recommendation for this gentleman!!!

May 09, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
georgia406 Member
Subscriber
Sitka Bino Harness

Long distance deal that went perfectly! Will deal with anytime!!!

May 06, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
Colton85 Member
Subscriber
Glock Accessories

Another perfect transaction with Colton. Would deal with him anytime!!!

May 05, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
Subscriber
Branding Irons

A heck of a nice guy and great to deal with!

May 02, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
Colton85 Member
Subscriber
Kimber Mag

Item just as described. Right on time and very friendly. I highly recommend dealing with him!

April 30, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
lonewolf Member
Subscriber
Rifle Scabbard

Always a pleasure dealing with lonewolf. I look forward to dealing with him again!

April 30, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
vw1966 Member
Subscriber
Rifle Scabbard

Another perfect transaction with this gentleman. Always on time and always friendly.

April 20, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
Montemontana Member
Subscriber
Another Quality Firearm

And yet another great transaction with Monte. Every firearm that I have gotten from him is beautiful!

April 17, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
blaiwayw Member
Subscriber
Ruger MKII

Another outstanding transaction. Thank you!

April 14, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
larryc1647 Member
Subscriber
Bear Rug

I met this gentleman today for a taxidermy transaction. He’s a very pleasant guy and I wouldn’t hesitate to deal with him again!

April 10, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
blaiwayw Member
Subscriber
Desert Eagle

An absolute perfect transaction with this gentleman. Friendly and so easy to talk to! The firearm was in perfect condition! I look forward to dealing...

April 09, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
vw1966 Member
Subscriber
Lever 30-30

Excellent transaction.

April 09, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
Montemontana Member
Subscriber
LR 308

A perfect transaction from start to finish! Thanks Monte!

April 03, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
luv2av8 Member
Subscriber
Great person to deal with!

Long distance transaction that went flawlessly. I highly recommend doing business with him!

April 03, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
IronYeti27 Member
Subscriber
Super guy to deal with!
March 31, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
lsouz804 Member
Subscriber
Super person to deal with!

Highly recommended! This is my second time dealing with him and it was perfect.

March 27, 2022
Rating
 
5.0
Jeremy79 Member
Subscriber
SKS

Beautiful perfect condition soviet rifle. I will buy from Jeremy anytime. Everything he sells is perfect condition. Thanks Jeremy!

46 results - showing 1 - 17
1 2 3