Reviews written by nukembig

19 results - showing 1 - 17
1 2
Ordering
November 01, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
Montemontana Member
Subscriber
The perfect guy to deal with

I have bought and sold with this gentleman. Two words come to mind, friendly and honest! Thanks for the last deal Monte!!!

October 31, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
UMHBDPT15 Member
Subscriber
300 BO Ammo & Brass

Another perfect transaction with this gentleman. Thanks!

October 29, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
Hdogg712 Member
Subscriber
Great guy to deal with!

I highly recommend this gentleman. Super guy to deal with and very friendly!!

October 29, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
Subscriber
Super Guy To Deal With!

Outstanding guy to deal with. Extremely friendly and very smart as well! I will deal with him anytime and I highly recommend him!!!

October 25, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
lonewolf Member
Subscriber
Perfect Transaction!

Another perfect transaction with this gentleman. I always look forward to dealing with him! Thanks again Lonewolf!!!!!

October 06, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
UMHBDPT15 Member
Subscriber
Friendly and Honest

Really nice guy to deal with. Highly recommended!

October 05, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
Kenwise Member
Subscriber
Great Guy!

I had a transaction with Ken today and it was perfect! He’s a very nice gentleman and I highly recommend dealing with him. Thanks Ken!

September 08, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
Dkeeley85 Member
Subscriber
Another great transaction!

Another perfect deal with Dkeeley85! I highly recommend this friendly guy!!!

September 08, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
Jeremy79 Member
Subscriber
Again a perfect transaction!

Jeremy is an awesome guy to deal with!!!!!

August 28, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
levidub Member
Subscriber
Great Guy To Deal With!

Super nice guy. Easy and pleasant transaction!

August 28, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
Dkeeley85 Member
Subscriber
Great Guy to Deal With

Nice guy. Great transaction. I look forward to dealing with him again!

August 26, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
Subscriber
Great Guy

Super person to deal with! A heck of a nice guy too!

August 21, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
Jeremy79 Member
Subscriber
Easily Five Stars!!!

When dealing with Jeremy it’s like meeting a great friend that you haven’t seen for a while! He’s honest, VERY trustworthy and one heck of a great...

August 21, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
lonewolf Member
Subscriber
Great Guy

I have done several deals with lone wolf over the past few years. He’s an awesome guy and every deal with him has been perfect!

June 20, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
blaiwayw Member
Subscriber
Quality Firearms!

I have purchased several firearms from Wayne. Every one of them were perfect and top notch quality. He’s a really nice guy too. You...

May 18, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
MT3Gunner Member
Subscriber
Outstanding Guy

I purchased an optic and some ammunition from him and was very pleased with both deals. He is as honest as they come!

May 15, 2021
Rating
 
5.0
lsouz804 Member
Subscriber
Great to deal with

A very honest and nice guy. Always a pleasure dealing with him.

19 results - showing 1 - 17
1 2